Staff and Leaders

The Rev. Scott Benolkin

Music Director:
Stephen Mager, D.M., CAGO

Deb Grupe

Director of Child, Youth, and Family Ministry:
Deb Grupe

Church Administrator:
Anna Burkemper

Eric Townsley

Congregation Council Executive Committee

President:  Jennifer Williamson

Vice President:  Liesl Schroer

Treasurer:  Tim Gutknecht

Secretary:  Cora Musial, PhD, MD

Congregation Council/Board Chairs

Faith Formation: Jessica White

Worship:  Matt Bear

Stewardship:  Steve Poplawski

Adult Education:  Gail Hafer

Finance and Church Administration:  Megan Flaskamper

Property and Maintenance: Nathan Schroeder

Mission: Deborah Bohlmann

Hospitality and Fellowship: John Holahan

Communications: Debbie Kennedy

Foundation Trustees: John Holahan, Jeanne Fischer, Jim Orling

me@preme.meStaff and Leaders