Staff and Leaders


Music Director:
Stephen Mager, D.M., CAGO

Administrative Assistant: Sarah Brooks

Director of Child, Youth, and Family Ministry: Deb Grupe

Congregation Council – Sept 2019 (missing: Matt Bear, Andrea Vadner)

Congregation Council Executive Committee

President:  Jennifer Williamson

Vice President:  Jim Wire

Treasurer:  John Holahan

Secretary:  Cora Musial, M.D.

Congregation Council/Board Chairs

Faith Formation: Sherman Lee

Worship:  Matt Bear

Stewardship:  Steve Poplawski

Adult Education:  Rev. John Lottes

Finance and Church Administration:  (open)

Property and Maintenance: Nathan Schroeder

Mission:  Wayne Flesch

Hospitality and Fellowship: (open)

Communications: (open)

Foundation Trustees: John Holahan, Jeanne Fischer, Jim Orling

me@preme.meStaff and Leaders